Senior School staff

Supporting the work of learning and teaching at the Senior School

Head of Senior School
Mr P Fairclough
Mrs J ArnottDepute: Director of Studies
Mrs A HendersonDepute: Higher Education, Careers Coordinator and Examinations Officer
Mr M MallinsonDepute: Standards and Ethos
Dr A NeilsonDepute: Head of Pastoral Care
Mr R SimpsonDepute: Learning and Teaching
Guidance Team
Dr A Neilson
Heads of Year and Year Teachers
S1Ms A ConnorMr I Purves
S2Miss M DuckMr D Webster
S3Mrs C FraserMiss K Hunt
S4Mrs K LloydMiss F Moir
S5Mrs N KestertonMiss A Arthur
S6Mr T TimmsMr R Gray