Meet our Junior School Captains

New Junior School Captains

Our new Junior School House Captains introduced themselves during our virtual Assembly this morning.

Two captains have been chosen for each of our School Houses – Lauriston (Green), Greyfriars (White), Raeburn (Red) and Castle (Blue).

We are proud to have such an inspirational group of pupils leading the Junior School Houses and wish them all the best for their term of office.